Saturday 28th May, a day at my favorite flower show,  with my sister, and a catch up with Carolyn who I met twenty years ago whilst studying for a  post grad in Landscape Architecture. We will discuss design – I am so looking forward to tomorrow.

Lou and I will be there when the gates open at eight, which provides the perfect opportunity to view the show gardens in all their glory before the avenues fill with the Chelsea masses. Followed by  coffee in the artisan area, then  back to the gardens and show stands followed by more coffee and finally several hours in the truly magnificent three acre floral pavillion. The plant sell off bell will ring at 4.00, and horticultural mayhem ensues. In addition to all this, we always make time to test out bespoke garden furniture, and admire  beautiful bird baths

So no new images for this year yet.  These  are a collection of some  of my favorite images of Chelsea over the last ten years.  I cannot wait to see what is in store this year.